Home


Become a Member Today!  Click here....

Irvine Police officer Scott Larson stands at attention as part of the color guard during a 9/11 Commemoration Ceremony at Irvine Valley College on Tuesday. Images of the terror attacks were shown on a screen including this image of the flag raising at ground zero in the rubble of the twin towers.                                  ///ADDITIONAL INFO:                  03.iwn.memorial.0913.pb      Shot:  09/11/12         Paul Bersebach, The Orange County Register

Courage


UCSF PD

Service


CaliforniaStateCapitol

Purpose


CCUPCA_340web

CCUPCA BOARD MEMBERS

Will Glen, President
Irvine Valley College Police
President@CCUPCA.com

Mark DiMaggio, 1st Vice President
Palomar College
VicePresident@CCUPCA.com

Donn  Peterson, 2nd Vice President
Humboldt State University
donn.peterson@humboldt.edu

Hampton Cantrell, Treasurer
Loyola Marymount University
Treasurer@CCUPCA.com

Jennifer DiMaggio, Executive Director
ExecutiveDirector@CCUPCA.com

Randy Burba, Past President
Chapman University
Burba@Chapman.edu

Legislative Affairs

Stanley Skipworth, Chairperson, LegInfo@CCUPCA.com, The Claremont Colleges

Dennis Demaio, ddemaio@fullerton.edu, CSU Fullerton

Matthew Carmichael, mecarmichael@ucdavis.edu, UC Davis

Ronald Levine, levineronald@fhda.edu, Foothill-DeAnza College

Regional Representatives

Mike Trevis, mtrevis@elcamino.edu - El Camino College

Andre Barnes, abarnes@ccsf.edu - San Francisco City College

Bob Masterson, bobm@cos.edu - College of the Sequoias Comm. College

Tim T. Nakamura, tim.nakamura@imperial.edu - Imperial Community College

Constituent Group Representatives

Pamela Roskowski, PRoskowski@police.ucsf.edu - UC San Francisco

David Huerta, dhuerta@csufresno.edu - CSU Fresno

Charles Gibson, cgibson@4cd.edu - Contra Costa Community College District

Thomas Bauer, tbauer@westmont.edu - Westmont College

Photo of Chief Glen with Flag 1 7-2008 Posted

Welcome to the CCUPCA Website!

I am proud to serve as President of the California College & University Police Chiefs Association as it embarks upon its 35th year, and I am pleased that you have visited our website.

CCUPCA is a professional organization dedicated to enhancing campus safety and crime prevention among all institutions of higher education across California.  Our network of executive-level leaders in agencies serving public and private colleges and universities serve more than 3 million students, staff and faculty throughout the state.

To learn more about CCUPCA, I invite you to visit here often, and to follow us on our Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn pages.  I also invite and encourage you to contact us to learn more about our organization, and, if you are not a member of CCUPCA yet--become a member today!  It's fast, easy, and you will immediately become a part of our resource.

Thank you again for visiting CCUPCA!

Will Glen,

President

about-1

POST EXECUTIVE WORKSHOP

November 9-11, 2016 at The Cliffs Resort

www.cliffsresort.com

Campus Safety Claremont

How to Become a CCUPCA Member


The California College and University Police Chiefs Association represents institutions in higher education currently serving more than 3 million students, staff and faculty throughout the State of California.  CCUPCA members are police chiefs, directors and command-level officers from nearly 100 public and private colleges and universities in California.

Becoming a part of CCUPCA is fast, and it's never been easier.  To join the California College & University Police Chiefs Association and begin your partnership with some the leading higher education law enforcement executives, click here.

graduation061210

Contact Us

Christine Smith
Executive Director
chris_fitness@sbcglobal.net
CCUPCA
915 L Street #282
Sacramento, CA. 95814

Phone: (916) 955-6944
Fax: (650) 941-4963