Board


35 years png

The California College and University Police Chiefs Association is proud to be provided the additional leadership of the following individuals who dedicate their time, talent and resources in serving the colleges and universities across the State of California.

Executive Board

Donn Peterson, President
Humboldt State University
President@CCUPCA.com

Will Glen, Immediate Past President
Irvine Valley College
wglen@ivc.edu

Hampton Cantrell, Vice President
Loyola Marymount University
VicePresident@CCUPCA.com

Jeff Talbott, 2nd Vice President
University of Redlands
jeff_talbott@redlands.edu

Joel Justice, Treasurer
Ventura County Community College District
Treasurer@CCUPCA.com

Executive Director

Jennifer DiMaggio, ExecutiveDirector@CCUPCA.com

Legislative Affairs

Stanley Skipworth, stans@cuc.claremont.edu, The Claremont Colleges

Regional Representatives

Southern California: Mike Trevis, mtrevis@elcamino.edu - El Camino College
Northern California: Andre Barnes, abarnes@ccsf.edu - San Francisco City College

Constituent Group Representatives
David Huerta, dhuerta@csufresno.edu - CSU Fresno
Thomas Bauer, tbauer@westmont.edu - Westmont College