35 years png

The California College and University Police Chiefs Association is proud to be provided the additional leadership of the following individuals who dedicate their time, talent and resources in serving the colleges and universities across the State of California.

Executive Board

Hampton Cantrell, President
Loyola Marymount University

Donn Peterson,  Immediate Past President
Humboldt State University

Jeff Talbott, Vice President
University of Redlands, (Attn: Vice President)

Joel Justice, 2nd Vice President
Ventura County Community College District, (Attn: 2nd Vice President)

Al Jackson, Treasurer
San Bernardino Community College District

Executive Director

Jennifer DiMaggio,

Legislative Affairs

John Lovell, CCUPCA’s Legislative Attorney

Regional Representatives

Southern California: Mike Trevis, – El Camino College
Northern California: Andre Barnes, – San Francisco City College

Constituent Group Representatives
David Huerta, – CSU Fresno
Thomas Bauer, – Westmont College